Marion Leat Chairperson

Colin Cameron Vice Chair

Rose O Malley Secretary

Sarah Lack Treasurer

Mary McGuigan Committee Member

Rena Clark Committee Member

Corrina Brewer Committee Member

Helen Marcowich Committee Member

Margaret Livingstone Committee Member

Margaret Smith Committee Member

Katy Brown Committee Member

Joyce Reid Committee Member