Marion Leat Chairperson

Corrina Brewer Vice-Chair

Rose O Malley Secretary

Sarah Lack Treasurer

Helen Marcowich Committee Member

Margaret Livingstone Committee Member (Leave of Absence)

Margaret Smith Committee Member

Katie Brown Committee Member

Fiona Bowman Committee Member

Alexis Wales Committee Member

Wendy Hughes Observer

Kirsty Bavidge Observer